MMA News

BELLATOR 256: BADER VS. MACHIDA WEIGH-IN VIDEO

 

WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR 256: BADER VS. MACHIDA 2

 

LIVE TOMORROW, FRIDAY, APRIL 9 ON SHOWTIME AT 9 P.M. ET/6 P.M. PT

COMPLETE WEIGH-IN PHOTOS

UNCASVILLE, Conn. – BELLATOR 256: Bader vs. Machida 2 will be broadcast tomorrow, Friday, April 9 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

BELLATOR MMA 256: Bader vs. Machida 2 Main Card:

SHOWTIME

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Light Heavyweight WGP Quarterfinal Bout: #1-Ryan Bader (205) vs. #4-Lyoto Machida (204.6)

Flyweight Co-Main Event: #2-Liz Carmouche (125.4) vs. Vanessa Porto (126)

Featherweight Bout: #3-Adam Borics (145.8) vs.  #8-Jeremy Kennedy (145.7)

Featherweight Bout: #3-Cat Zingano (145.2) vs. Olivia Parker (145.4)

Lightweight Bout: #3-Goiti Yamauchi (155.8) vs. Dan Moret (155.6)

 

Preliminary Card: 

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

Middleweight Bout: Dalton Rosta (185.5) vs. Tony Johnson (185.2)

Featherweight Bout: Talita Nogueira (146) vs. Jessica Borga (145.2)

Bantamweight Bout: #8-Cass Bell (135.6) vs. #10-Jornel Lugo (135)

Featherweight Bout: Cody Law (145.2) vs. Nathan Ghareeb (143.8)

Bantamweight Bout: Jaylon Bates (136) vs. Jeffrey Glossner (137.8)*

Lightweight Bout: Nainoa Dung (155.9) vs. Izzy William (156)

Flyweight Bout: Diana Avsaragova (125.8) vs. Tara Graff (125.2)

Bantamweight Bout: John Douma (135.4) vs. Will Smith (134.6)

*Fighter missed weight

Please visit Bellator.com for additional information.

Share

COMMENTS

COMMENTS

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button